Rainy days and Sundays

Do I use this title at least once a year? Might be because it only rains good here a couple times a year. Today barely qualified, I didn’t have to use the windshield wipers while Juneau and I were out, but Knitting Hubby probably did when he took her out for her weekend walk at Columbia Park.

Right now, Juneau is asleep on the couch with KH, I’m going to grab my wheel and see if I can spin without waking anyone. See you all later.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chris
    Mar 29, 2010 @ 05:16:05

    We need rain….

    Reply

  2. Honey the Great Dane
    Mar 29, 2010 @ 14:42:28

    Hi Juneau,

    Thanks for all your lovely comments on my blog. Sorry I haven’t visited in ages! My human has been really busy too so it’s been a bit hard to visit my friends. But I’ve been enjoying catching up on all your news. Wow – you’ve had your spay already! You’re really growing up to be a big girl now! And I’m sorry to hear about your eye – I hope it’s much better now. My human really believes in pet insurance for us big guys coz EVERY little thing can get so expensive at the vets – especially once you are fully grown and they start giving all dosages by weight! She says my pet insurance has more than paid back its premiums.

    Anyway, hope you get some more rain soon – sounds like you need it!

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

    Reply

  3. Jeanne
    Mar 29, 2010 @ 17:14:04

    I wish I could send you some of our rain – that’s all its been doing!

    I hope you were succesful in spinning while Juneau napped!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

