Merry Christmas from Rufus and Ruby

To quote Momma and Daddy’s friend Dave.
“OH!
My!
Gawd!
A Dog???”

That’s what that is? That’s who’s stolen our toys and our food? A dog?

Merry Christmas – yea right.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nancy Watson
    Dec 25, 2009 @ 11:37:39

    Merry Christmas to you guys.

    Reply

  2. Chris
    Dec 25, 2009 @ 14:09:07

    Poor kitties. *scritch scritch scritch*

    Reply

  3. heideho
    Dec 25, 2009 @ 18:38:56

    Maybe you can convince him he’s a cat!

    Reply

  4. Honey the Great Dane
    Dec 26, 2009 @ 04:07:49

    Merry Christmas, Rufus & Ruby – and oh my Goodness, I haven’t been able to visit for a while and I’ve missed your big news!! You’ve got a doggie like me!!!! A baby Dane! He is just GORGEOUS!!!!! My humans have a soft spot for mantles…Hsin-Yi says he is just divine – that picture of him sleeping…aww…and his little pink paw pads!!!!!!

    I’m sure you guys will whip him into shape in no time – I can tell you from experience that Great Dane pups kow tow to cats!! 🙂 I was terrified of my kitty sister, Lemon, and did EVERYTHING she said – even though she was a tiny kitten at the time I met her (we were the same age) and was always smaller than me…so you guys should have no problems bossing Juneau around (cool name, by the way!)

    Now that I’m back in the blog world, I’m really looking forward to seeing more photos of Juneau as he grows (and watch out – he will grow FAST!!)

    Slobbers,
    Honey the Great Dane

    Reply

  5. Jeanne
    Dec 27, 2009 @ 17:24:46

    Merry Christmas (belated)! I hope you had a wonderful holiday!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

