#104

Knit, spin, etc. I got to thinking. #104. Way back when, I could pretty much whoop any one’s ass in a game of jacks. I think maybe I still could. (and knitting hubby still can’t believe it when I told him I used to jump double dutch). In the later years we used to play jacks with SuperBalls. Nice bounce.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jeanne
    Sep 04, 2009 @ 04:27:33

    I used to love jacks…and yes, sometimes we used superballs…

    Reply

  2. Chris
    Sep 04, 2009 @ 05:22:21

    I’m pretty sure I’ve never played jacks. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Miss T
    Sep 09, 2009 @ 06:16:38

    I never was all that good at jacks, but I did love Superballs.

    Reply

  4. Linda
    Sep 10, 2009 @ 12:36:47

    I believe the next time you visit I will have to take you on in a game of jacks, I was pretty good back in the day. The trick is to play on a shiny surface, we used to play on a painted porch.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

