Mmmmooooooomm, tell him to quit touching me

And the first person that says “mail it to me” will get approx 100gr of Cisco batts with some genuine VM from the local zip code, but actually very little. (remember Cisco was at the Yakima River Alpaca Farm when we did the alpaca farm tours last year.)

cisco-2.jpg

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Linda Gleason
    Jun 08, 2008 @ 18:41:16

    Mail it to me!!!!! (please)

    Hi Kit Kat Knits. I stumbled on your blog while looking for pictures of my home town which is next to your zip code (I’m RHS ’70) Used to work for your employer but have lived over on the moist side since ’82. Really enjoy your blog…you have me knitting socks again!

    Cheers!
    Linda

    Reply

  2. deb
    Jun 09, 2008 @ 05:59:59

    I just want that alpaca!! He/she is so darned cute… Thanks for the update on the birdies too!

    Reply

  3. heideho
    Jun 09, 2008 @ 20:33:07

    Cisco is adorable and his fluff looks devine! Thank you for the exclusive robin shots. Birds’ abilities to build nests using nothing but their beaks and toes amazes me… imagine what they could do with hands.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

