Quick recovery time

Runny nose gone. Was it the Nyqil I took last night or was it the fact that the office next door did not have their stinky candle warmer running all day??? mmmm, makes me wonder…

Jacket back, left front panel and 1/2 a sleeve done, started right front panel tonight at FNKN. We drive Graham back to Seattle tomorrow morning. It’s been a quick three weeks. Rufus held him down in bed this morning and wouldn’t let him get up.
rufus-and-boy.jpg

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heide
    Jan 05, 2008 @ 00:19:20

    Oh, I love the little kitty hug! Is the picture reversed or is Graham’s shirt written backwards so he can read it in the mirror? Have a safe drive back over the mountains.

    Reply

  2. Janet
    Jan 05, 2008 @ 08:17:35

    Hello there! When you get a chance . . . send me your shoe size and favorite colors. You won my contest!

    Get well soon!

    Reply

  3. Chris
    Jan 05, 2008 @ 09:54:55

    Good boy, Rufus! Hmmm… my vote’s on the lack of candle…

    Reply

  4. Cassie Kemp
    Jan 05, 2008 @ 12:43:36

    Hello! I found your blog because I was searching for anyone that’s knit the Scottish Inspirations Moss Stitch Jacket. Have you started this lovely knit? I saw that you bought the yarn and swatched a bit….I was thinking of having a go at it and was just wanting to chat with someone that’s knit it first to see if they liked the pattern and results. Well, if you’ve a minute, I’d love to hear if you are still knititing this jacket and what you think. Thanks so much!

    Cassie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

