Send a caption (not a contest)

I had to run back out to work this afternoon so I brought along my camera just incase there was something fun on the way. Our neighborhood horses were by their fence so I stopped and snapped a few. No contest here, just comment with a caption. Now back to my cables.
horse-head.jpg
Tonight is Champagne Sale night at our LYS. Oh so very dangerous.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chris
    Sep 29, 2007 @ 09:36:59

    Uhhhhhhhhhh. Wow, I can’t come up with anything. My captioning superpower must be limited to cats.

    Reply

  2. Miss T
    Sep 30, 2007 @ 10:25:16

    “Stop fidgeting! I’m trying to sleep.”

    Reply

  3. YTT
    Oct 03, 2007 @ 08:55:00

    Why yes, that WAS my ancestor on the Parthenon Frieze, now that you mention it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

