Drea-ea-ea-ea-eam, dream, dream, dream

dreamin.jpg
Rufus is laying in front of the fan which is in front of the air conditioning vent, dreaming that it’s 37 degrees out rather than 101.7.

I finished Minky One last night. Once I sat down for a couple of hours each day, it finally got finished. Knitting Hubby thinks it is the absolutely coolest yarn ever!
minky-one.jpg
So to treat my self to some instant gratification, I immediately cast on an Iguana sock with yarn from See Jayne Knit Yarns. Knitting in a modified Thuja pattern.
iguana1.jpg

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chris
    Jul 15, 2007 @ 17:17:43

    That Iguana sock is going to be FUN.

    Reply

  2. heideho
    Jul 15, 2007 @ 21:32:53

    Where did you get your sock model? That’s so cool. I need to find the monkey sock I started back in Packwood so I can finish it and make it a mate. The iguana colors are wonderful. Rufus has a snorgly-looking tummy.

    Reply

  3. Miss T
    Jul 16, 2007 @ 07:45:06

    I love that Iguana green yarn!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

