Still no clickity click

But here is proof that I have been busy. The skein is the merino tussah from Taos Sunflower, the bobbin is the Piece of Vermont BFL.
tussah.jpg

bfl.jpg
Knitting Hubby got back from working in DC and brought me all sorts of pressies including a book on Paul Klee, a folk art painting card and a Wayne Thiebaud card. I’ll be framing the Thiebaud! I’m thinking of bringing a sheet of plexiglass to work and putting art cards under it. My office walls have all sorts of calendars and planning sheets tacked up. Here is a copy of the cat card, I’ll scan the Thiebaud and post it soon.
catandkittens.jpg

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chris
    Jul 04, 2007 @ 04:00:00

    The cat card is very fun!

    Reply

  2. Heide
    Jul 04, 2007 @ 05:51:11

    I love the kitty picture. The tussah looks really soft and I love the colors of your BFL.

    Reply

  3. Jeanne
    Jul 04, 2007 @ 15:21:40

    Your yarn is so pretty! Love the colors in the BFL. Very cute picture….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

