I’m so excited I just can’t hide it

orca.jpg
I forgot to tell you that Knitting Hubby and I made reservations for a whale watch trip in August! How cool is that. Orca. J-Pod!!!! Baby Orcas!!!!! That means I have 2 months to plot all the knitting shops on the way to Anacortes WA and back. The map I picked up at So Much Yarn with the vendor ads from the 07 LYS Tour will come in handy.
whale02.jpg
And I noticed that the Monkey sock picture looks like fuzzy crap on a large screen. Sorry. That’s what I get for using my crummy eyes and a small screen with posting to my blog. Looked ok to me. oops. How many other blurry pics have I posted?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Chris
    May 29, 2007 @ 23:04:50

    Oh, the whale watching sounds fun!

    Um, hmm. I’m not pegging you as a blurry blogger, so maybe not that many?? When I read on my laptop. who can tell? My monitor at work is huge (21″) and super sharp, but I don’t read tons there.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

