We have a winner!

See that wasn’t so hard was it? Miss T knew as soon as she saw it. That means I need to toughen up my snipets. Imogene Cunningham is my favorite photographer. Her studio was just a few blocks from where my son lives in Seattle right now. Here is the photograph in total. I was thinking if I gave one more clue, Dave and Miss Lulu, or some of my Pacific Northwest readers might have figured this one out. I made Twinka a little sun dress made out of Even More Blogless Nancy’s Norwegian Sweater in case you don’t want your kids viewing naked women even if it is art.
twinka.jpg

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Chris
    May 18, 2007 @ 14:47:10

    Congrats, Miss T! I will go cross out the contest linkage. 🙂

    Reply

  2. heideho
    May 18, 2007 @ 19:03:10

    Sans Nancy’s Norwegian sweater she looked quite cold.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

