I didn’t have one of the sacred relics from Brother Maynard

Oh thanks Chris! Now I’m tramatized. Today I walked back and forth between buildings here and bunnies kept coming my way. Never running away from me.
nuttalls-cottontail.jpg

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sachi
    May 16, 2007 @ 20:29:45

    *snort* “With big, sharp, pointy teeth!”

    Reply

  2. Chris
    May 16, 2007 @ 20:49:17

    *choke*
    *sputter*
    Tee-hee!

    Reply

  3. elan
    May 16, 2007 @ 23:47:42

    It took my 12 year old a couple minutes to figure out what you were up to, now he’s doing the whole Holy Hand Granade speech. I hate it when they read over my shoulder.

    Reply

  4. heideho
    May 17, 2007 @ 01:01:54

    Run away, run away!

    Reply

  5. Trackback: Stumbling Over Chaos :: In which I attempt to catch up
  6. obsidiankitten
    May 18, 2007 @ 03:04:49

    So is it Chris’ fault that there’s been a bunny sitting in my driveway for the past few evenings?

    Note to self: Get Holy Hand Grenade.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

