With so much knitting going on

we needed an additional yarn hauler. See nice capacity!
vespa-yarn.jpg
Only trouble is I say it’s mine, knitting hubby says it’s his. I have a motorcycle endorsement, knitting hubby doesn’t yet so…
vespa-front.jpg
I did a 60 mile ride yesterday on her. Nice!
vespa-rear.jpg

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. heideho
    Apr 29, 2007 @ 19:11:18

    Very, very nice! I love the color. When I drove by the gas station in Battleground this morning the regular unleaded was $3.39 a gallon. This looks even better!

    Reply

  2. Chris
    Apr 29, 2007 @ 23:01:41

    Cute!

    Reply

  3. Dave Daniels
    Apr 29, 2007 @ 23:32:07

    Wow, that was the exact same color I had in mind for myself. I say it’s yours. It goes so well with yarn.

    Reply

  4. James Hunaban
    Apr 30, 2007 @ 07:40:33

    That’ a cool colour, indeed.

    Reply

  5. jessie
    Apr 30, 2007 @ 09:56:32

    Looks like fun!

    Reply

  6. keanalee
    Apr 30, 2007 @ 12:54:28

    HOW FUN! I like the Vespas.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

