Ultimate eye candy

cabin-cove-summer-camp.jpg
From the dye brush of Mr. Daniels of course

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Saffron
    Apr 27, 2007 @ 22:23:55

    Ooo… pretty! I got my yarn too! 😀

    Reply

  2. Dave Daniels
    Apr 27, 2007 @ 22:39:39

    WHAT???? You got your yarn? I haven’t mailed it yet. I ONLY mail on Saturday. What’s Miss Lulu been up to now? I’ve really got to keep an eye on my credit cards with her around.

    Reply

  3. Chris
    Apr 27, 2007 @ 23:34:45

    Gorgeous!

    Reply

  4. heideho
    Apr 28, 2007 @ 01:15:13

    This is amazing! What is the colorway called? Will you bring it next week end for up close admiration? I promise not to drool on it… much.

    Reply

  5. Jessica
    Apr 28, 2007 @ 17:48:15

    Love it more in real life!

    Reply

  6. lisa
    Apr 28, 2007 @ 18:31:54

    Very pretty! Thanks for playing my critter contest (winner announced monday…). I gave away my keens last year. I knew they ran small. I tried on the size up (because they don’t make 10.5), great. Wanted the other color, it was a 10. Seemed ok in the store. But as I wore them around…no, not so much. But by then I’d had them in and out of water and didn’t feel right bringing them back. Gave them to a visiting friend. About 6 months later she said with some shock ‘i had no idea what these things cost!’.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

