Sew and Tell

We got the copy of Love of Quilting with Graham in it! The picture was taken Christmas 2004 and Fons and Porter just now got around to using it. So Graham looks a bit young in the picture.
sew-and-tell.jpg
Important Keen shoe news for Chris: You know how we were discussing Keens and I kind of complained that they size their shoes about a half size too small? I must not be the only one. Now at the Nordstom website and a few others they say “Fit: Runs small: Order 1/2 size larger than your usual size.” I bit the bullet, ordered a Venice and an H2, and when they come I’ll sell my 1/2 size too small pairs on ebay.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dave Daniels
    Apr 26, 2007 @ 11:00:17

    That is SO great! And the quilt looks nice, too.

    Reply

  2. Chris
    Apr 26, 2007 @ 15:36:00

    Funny, because I wear a mens 9.5 usually (womens 11), but I need a 9 in the Ashland clogs I tried on… I have a pair I should sell on ebay – Antigua? Something like that. Girl style, not enough arch support for me.

    Reply

  3. Kim
    Apr 26, 2007 @ 23:21:23

    WOW, that is so cool! Look at their cute grins and the cute quilt. Blogless Kim

    Reply

Leave a Reply

