Feline Friday for April 20, 2007

cuddlebuns2.jpg
Ruby and Rufus

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. knitplaywithfire
    Apr 22, 2007 @ 03:31:09

    Ah, sweetness is sleepy kitties

    Reply

  2. heideho
    Apr 22, 2007 @ 03:59:54

    Your kitty babies are so fluffy and beautiful. I just want to snuggle them. I had a Main Coone named Nox back before I got married. He was so sweet, and fluffy and huge. Unfortunately, a coyote killed him. Anyway, thank you for the sweet picture.

    I need to crank out a pair of handknit socks in a hurry for the Packwood retreat. I’d hate to be barred from the event due to the lack of required footwear! I seldom keep anything I knit. Yikes!

    Hope you’re having a great weekend. It’s raining here and I’m painting bedrooms. Yuck.

    Reply

  3. Keanalee
    Apr 22, 2007 @ 04:12:40

    theya re seriously the most gorgeous cats I have ever seen. Don’t tell my cats I said that.

    Reply

  4. jessie
    Apr 22, 2007 @ 10:42:09

    Too beautiful.

    Reply

  5. Chris
    Apr 22, 2007 @ 21:37:53

    Awwww… so fluffy!

    Reply

  6. Saffron
    Apr 23, 2007 @ 01:07:53

    Awwwww… so cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

