Well, its a marvelous night for a moondance

Or spinning. Got home from sweater class in the spinning mood. Gee I wonder why? angora.jpg
So I got busy on the second half of my 40% Polworth Wool, 44% Alpaca and 11% Angora blend.
spun-angora.jpg
I think Rufus and Ruby have been reading Stumbling Over Chaos. They’ve both been caught wandering all over the kitchen table tonight. Great.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jessie
    Apr 20, 2007 @ 09:48:13

    I cannot even imagine how soft that fiber is. You are putting me in a spinning mood!

    Reply

  2. Chris
    Apr 20, 2007 @ 12:15:57

    LOL! You do know they left a comment – so they were probably showing solidarity for poor Mayhem! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

