And another one and another one

Rusted Boomerang socks are done. That’s four pairs of socks in a little over three months. My super secret goal has been to average a pair of socks a month and this year keep a few for myself! I nearly made myself late to work this morning because I was compelled to cast on my spring is sprung socks gauge swatch. No photos today, I am having problems (again) with Photoshop at home. Adobe sent another of their famous auto-updates and it’s stuck in a loop. Won’t let me just cancel and access Photoshop. Grrrrrr. So no sock pics for you.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. biggeek1
    Apr 03, 2007 @ 20:43:10

    I love the pictures of your cat! I am also going to check out your spinning. Love to read about others spinning. Get that Photo shop thing figured out will you? You take GREAT pictures!

    Reply

  2. heideho
    Apr 04, 2007 @ 01:59:14

    That really bites about not being able to access your photos. I hope the problem is resolved soon so that we can admire your lovely socks.

    Reply

  3. Chris
    Apr 04, 2007 @ 14:54:24

    You are booking along on the socks – yay! But boo hiss to Adobe.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

