Repeat after me

I think I must have watched one too many DVDs this weekend. How else would I have already finished sock one of my Rusty Fiesta Boomerang socks? (started Friday night) I know this probably looks like my Claudia’s Leopard socks in this light but they are actually light rust and purple not brown and black. Repeat after me: I am not, in a rut. I am not, in a rut. I am not, in a rut.
rusted-boomerang-one.jpg
And the movies? All pretty stinky. I couldn’t even finish “Two Weeks Notice”; The Dinner Game was OK, I like foreign movies; 1940’s House (BBC/PBS) I realized I’d seen before; Fun with Dick and Jane? George and Jane were so much better by far than Jim and Tea’.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sachi
    Mar 26, 2007 @ 18:06:16

    Teehee! Great story line… 😉

    Reply

  2. Chris
    Mar 26, 2007 @ 18:56:58

    LOL – of course you aren’t in a rut. I’m not, either. 😉

    Reply

  3. Cristina
    Mar 26, 2007 @ 19:11:12

    haa haa…funny. and great colors too…

    Reply

  4. Rae
    Mar 27, 2007 @ 12:57:14

    Hey! I love the fake isle! I won’t be at knit night on Friday, the oldest boy wants to wrestle in Spokane on Saturday so it means an early night. But I have a huge favor to ask. Don’t want to do it on the blog so can you email me?
    Thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

