You snooze, you lose!! We already have a winner!

Last night I went on a hunt for US2-16″ needles in my project bag toss area, adjacent to my leftover yarn stash and next to my roving stash. In all the project bags were those pesky little balls of leftovers that I’ll never use. Well they are yours now. I am about to go to the guest bedroom, a.k.a. the cave of doom and toss all those bits and leftovers into a box for you. Yes you, the first person that says I want the box of leftovers gets them. I will pay slow postage to anywhere in the contiguous 48 states. If you want it faster, I will shove it all in one of the one rate priority bags or boxes but then it’s on your nickle. If no one claims sight unseen, I’ll post a picture of the contents to entice you. Most are wool, most feltable. I cannot guarentee that it is all feltable, some may not be. Some with cotton content.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sachi
    Mar 23, 2007 @ 20:24:25

    MEEEEEEEEE!!! Pretty please…?

    Reply

  2. Sachi
    Mar 23, 2007 @ 21:13:14

    Squeeeeeee!!!!!

    Reply

  3. Chris
    Mar 23, 2007 @ 23:40:16

    I have the feeling you made Sachi very happy. 🙂

    Reply

  4. heideho
    Mar 24, 2007 @ 01:21:59

    congratulations to Sachi… what will you make with your winnings? And congratulations to Kitkatknit on some serious stash busting too.

    Reply

  5. Sachi
    Mar 25, 2007 @ 03:08:46

    I have no idea what I’ll be doing with the winnings. The only thing I know for sure is that Mom will try to beat me up for a cut of the stash. She’s already eyeing my 220 stash.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

