Could the time be crawling any slower?

In the past 11 minutes I have looked at the clock on my computer 734 times. For a while I think it was stopped. I’ve also checked my watch in case my computer clock was lieing to me. Why do I want to get home today? Today right after I go to the drug store to pick up Imodium for the knitting hubby (toooooo much information la la la la la). Because I am between socks projects. Hated what I picked out for the spiral socks after I knitted my swatch. I like the spirals, not the yarn. What is beckoning me is my goofy grape and yellow to purple to white handspun sock yarn! It has been calling my name all afternoon. Susan Susan come home and start that 2×2 rib. Right now. I did my gauge swatch ages ago so all I have to do is the math.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Chris
    Mar 16, 2007 @ 00:47:27

    I hope that yarn finally lured you home!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

