Steal this button if you had a Craptastic Birthday

Just ask Trek and I!!
candles.jpg
(as soon as I figure out how to put buttons in the sidebar it will be there. Along with those at my old blog)

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. heideho
    Feb 22, 2007 @ 05:17:01

    Will you start a craptastic birthday club? I’m turning 40 in July and I can already tell it’s going to bite big time. I don’t want to be 40. I don’t want to meet my maker, nor do I want to be a kid again, but spending a decade or two at about 24 would be nice.

    Reply

  2. Chris
    Feb 22, 2007 @ 13:16:08

    The two of you are seriously in need of birthday do overs.

    Reply

  3. trek
    Feb 22, 2007 @ 15:39:34

    Yes, a do-over is in order.
    Sorry I didn’t see your post earlier. Well, you know why I didn’t so I guess I don’t need to feel that sorry about missing it.

    Currently, Vicoden sounds like your best friend. Try to get the husband to hit up the library for some good reads and the video store for a couple of good flicks.

    PS – Can I tell you how sick of the movie “Cars” I am? Neatnik’s current favorite and she’s under the weather now, too.

    AAAGGHH!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

