Better lighting.com

Lookie, I took a picture outside this afternoon!! I’ll be casting on sock 2 tonight. Pretty yummy if I may say so myself. And you have too, thanks. These are really lite-weight socks though. I am used to the heaviness of Mountain Colors and these are so much lighter than even Koigu. ( leopard-sock-on-foot.jpg
I’ll weigh them to make sure) I spent the Seahawks game this morning plying Romney to clear off the bobbins for the next round.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Karen
    Jan 15, 2007 @ 02:03:39

    You’re new sock is very pretty 🙂

    Reply

  2. trek
    Jan 15, 2007 @ 02:32:40

    Great colors – really like the sock.

    Reply

  3. Chris
    Jan 15, 2007 @ 03:15:33

    It looks even better in the sunlight!

    Reply

  4. Cristina
    Jan 15, 2007 @ 03:47:12

    ooh they look awesome. like carmel and chocolate.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

